2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5252 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5252 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Poh från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

Suk från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

evon från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Yolenda från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

LI från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

Henry från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Recenserad 01 januari 2015

KaiMing från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015

Virgilio från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.
Recenserad 31 december 2014

Supaporn från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Location good
Location good,Staff
Staff,Location very good
Recenserad 31 december 2014

Wai från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean and Staff
Recenserad 30 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: