2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Bo från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2014
Not meeting my expectation
location, close to subway.
Water supply were cut twice during two days, but every room got a bucket to flush the toilet.
Recenserad 25 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Audrey från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Great location!
Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Recenserad 22 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kang från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great Experience
walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
Recenserad 22 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wanrong från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Hotel Stay in City View
Clean, Good Service, Convenient
Recenserad 22 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Great location
Location and Service
The location is is 1 to 2 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Mongkok shopping area is also a 5 to 7 minutes walk away from the hotel too. We found ourselves shopping till quite late every night! The room is small but not old because it has been newly renovated. The toilet is clean also. Smooth check in and check out, the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel that is accessible and easy to find.
Recenserad 22 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

THAM från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Location
location, friendly and clean
good
Recenserad 22 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zacc från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2014
Served our needs well
We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Recenserad 22 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Clean
Wifi , location and confortable
Recenserad 20 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lincoln från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
great!
location, staff friendly
Recenserad 19 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeremy från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good location
Location, neary eatery and big room
Great!!!
Recenserad 19 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: