2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Eileen från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

YAP från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 18 nätter i december 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

YAP från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 18 nätter i december 2014
good location
good location
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Jerry från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Poh från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

Suk från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

evon från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Yolenda från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

LI från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

Henry från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Recenserad 01 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: