2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

SARAVUT från Thailand
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mei från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ekamon från Thailand
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ekamon från Thailand
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
Big size room
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chee från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 8 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sherri från Singapore
Grupp
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHARON från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Toh från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karen från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great!
The room is really spacious. They provide excellent service. You may leave your luggage in the lobby if you arrive earlier than check in time and also even after you check out if you still wanna look around. You just need to claim it within the day. Really near MTR, money changer, restaurants, fast foods and shopping stalls.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: