2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Aty från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
AVERAGE
location only
staffs poor in speak and service
Recenserad 13 januari 2015

Chia från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
convenienance location
airport transfer the best, location and traver agency located inside the hotel.
wonderfull.
Recenserad 13 januari 2015

LEK från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Lanevo.ng
Location is the best for me. Price Rate is reasonable. Hotel Room looks good for me.
Recenserad 12 januari 2015

yi från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Good, Staff are friendly.
Location, Service, Room
Enjoyable stay , staff were friendly, and we appreciate their help in giving us directions.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

Sally från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Joey från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Joey från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Lay från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Alan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Edwin från Nederländerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Recenserad 08 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: