Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5128 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Alan N. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Edwin C. från Nederländerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Recenserad 08 januari 2015

Thanyarat C. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Recenserad 08 januari 2015

Rosemarie A. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Recenserad 08 januari 2015

Eileen H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

YAP H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 18 nätter i december 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

YAP H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 18 nätter i december 2014
good location
good location
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Jerry A. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Poh C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

Suk B. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015