Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5123 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5123 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Nadiah S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Siying G. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

Nur M. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Recenserad 16 januari 2015

Wong K. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Recenserad 16 januari 2015

Joanne L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015

Siew L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015

Annie L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Recenserad 14 januari 2015

HOO N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
Recenserad 14 januari 2015

NILOBOL C. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
Recenserad 13 januari 2015

hoi Y. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
Recenserad 13 januari 2015