arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5077 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5077 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Sally Y.
Singapore
10 januari 2015
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.

Joey L.
Malaysia
10 januari 2015
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.

Joey L.
Malaysia
10 januari 2015
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.

Lay Y.
Malaysia
10 januari 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.

Alan N.
Malaysia
09 januari 2015
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.

Edwin C.
Nederländerna
08 januari 2015
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth

Thanyarat C.
Thailand
08 januari 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.

Rosemarie A.
Storbritannien
08 januari 2015
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable

Eileen H.
Singapore
07 januari 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)

YAP H.
Malaysia
07 januari 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION