2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5250 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

wei från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Recenserad 03 april 2015

YIXUE från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Recenserad 02 april 2015

Anti från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Recenserad 02 april 2015

Esther från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Recenserad 31 mars 2015

Sung från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Recenserad 31 mars 2015

Hui från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Recenserad 31 mars 2015

Lay från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Mohb från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Tan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Recenserad 29 mars 2015

Alexis från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Recenserad 28 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: