2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

YOUNG från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Wan från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great
Great
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Kelvin från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Loh från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Anna från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Wei från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Nathanael från USA
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Mithun från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

YI-SHENG från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
so good!
best
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Pei från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: