2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

WING från Hongkong
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic
Recenserad 25 april 2015

Jeffrey från Australien
Familj med små barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay
Recenserad 24 april 2015

Dimitrios från Grekland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
Recenserad 24 april 2015

tomi från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
nice view
central city
Recenserad 24 april 2015

Graham från Australien
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
Recenserad 22 april 2015

Si från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
Recenserad 22 april 2015

CHAM från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
Recenserad 22 april 2015

JIE från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
Recenserad 19 april 2015

Hock från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde en natt i april 2015
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.
Recenserad 19 april 2015

Kean från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2015
rooms at the old wing needs some refurbishment
1) it's location. (2) stayed once at its new block, rooms were good but not the old block.
Recenserad 18 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: