2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5258 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

SNG från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Nice mid-size Hotel
Well located near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, it is well managed and very clean.
Had a very pleasant 2-night stay , will stay there again next time. Located near Temple Street night market and Ladies Market. Plenty of food outlets nearby at Portland and Temple streets.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
The CR was stock in the drain
Clean, accessible
Good & clean
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

tan från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
wonderful stay
the food, customer and service
It is wonderful
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Marcus från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Great stay
Location, room and staff
The great experience started at the airport finding out about the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel K5. We got upgraded upon check-in to a deluxe room. The room was big enough and clean. The bathroom had a rain forest shower and the beds where one of the best I've slept in in a hotel with different pillows to choose from. We also met other travelers who stay there regularly and I know why.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

xiuru från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Value for money with awesome location!
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Comfortable stay! Great location, near the MTR and within walking distance to many eateries!
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Lin från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good location
location, clean, friendly
The hotel is situated in a good location. Room is clean but small. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

GASTON från Argentina
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Easy to access, comfortable, clean.
Location, room facilities, cleanines.
Good hotel, thid stay, would come back. Clean, comfort beds, small but clean bathroom (last stay they provided us with a better room, 18th floor, excelent view to city, great room, much larger). Easy access to/from airport (Shuttle to Airtrain Kowloon Station, then direct to Airport). Around the corner from Yau Ma Tei BTR station and Nathan Road.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

TAN från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Regular customer for the 3rd visit...
The hotel is very close by to Ladies Market/MTR Ma Tei is very close by too/Easy access to lots of shops n eateries
Overall,I am quite satisfied with the service at Cityview.I think the Conceirge staff need to smile more be more attentive.Can see that if we ask more questions,they will appeared to be very impatient. Hotel area is very clean n appeasing
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

Pang från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
safe for lone lady traveller
Safe,location and cleanliness.
Pleasant and walking distance to shopping area.
Recenserad 03 maj 2015

Min från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Recenserad 03 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: