Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5136 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5136 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Pamela W. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Recenserad 27 mars 2015

Beng T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Recenserad 27 mars 2015

Puay L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Recenserad 25 mars 2015

Si C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Recenserad 25 mars 2015

Si C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Recenserad 25 mars 2015

Meganathan V. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Recenserad 25 mars 2015

Christopher Y. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Recenserad 24 mars 2015

Linda L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Recenserad 23 mars 2015

Kok T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Recenserad 22 mars 2015

Shaari H. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Recenserad 22 mars 2015