Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5132 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

PUNG N.
Malaysia
26 april 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.

WING H.
Hongkong
25 april 2015
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic

Jeffrey W.
Australien
24 april 2015
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay

Dimitrios T.
Grekland
24 april 2015
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money

tomi T.
Indonesien
24 april 2015
nice view
central city

Graham A.
Australien
22 april 2015
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses

Si C.
Singapore
22 april 2015
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.

CHAM W.
Hongkong
22 april 2015
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.

JIE H.
Singapore
19 april 2015
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!

Hock P.
Singapore
19 april 2015
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.