2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

yingying från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good location, good value due to the lower price
Good location, good price,
Only for sleeping here, good value as the lower price, good location, u can shopping around. Small room with limited wash room space. For travellers who only sleep here, not recommend for stay in hotel for vacation.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015

Camellia från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
Very small family room but good enough
2 mins walk to MTR, 10 mins walk to Ladies Market, 7-11 and Circle K is just outside the hotel. Great that airport express shuttle stops at this hotel too
Recenserad 07 juni 2015

Camellia från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
Great location
Newly refurbished premier room is bigger than before and great that it included a bathtub. Near to MTR and lots of great food nearby.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015

Lee från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
great location, great service but slightly worn
location, service, cleanliness
Booked the economy room. The stay has been pleasant. The location is great, very close to MTR (Yau Ma Tei station) and a lot of other attractions down the road. Possible to walk, but if you're feeling lazy, the MTR is always available. Accessible from the airport via airport express then free shuttle bus. We took a direct night bus back to the airport, which was about a 3 min walk from the hotel. Service was excellent, staff were friendly and able to converse in English and Mandarin fluently. Hotel room was clean and tidy, except that it's rather small (quite expected there) and looks a little worn/tired. Overall, a good experience, but would consider/recommend an upgrade for my next stay.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015

Alice från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great hotel
Good location, good service and clean
Overall good
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Chiuwai från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
A full service hotel next to subway station...
Full service hotel with restaurants. Located next to MTR Yau Ma Tai station. Near amenities, 7/11, etc. Good room service.
Room was upgraded to good size room with double size shower. A pleasant surprise. Price is reasobable. Happy!!
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

milton från USA
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

OPHELIA från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Tan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Cityview Hotel
the location near yau ma tei mrt, a compliementary smartphone with free data to use, and comfortable beds
Recenserad 05 juni 2015

Kanittha från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice
Recenserad 03 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: