2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kwan från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

ENG från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Recenserad 14 juni 2015

AIZATULHUDA från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Recenserad 13 juni 2015

AFIDA från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

Teck från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Recenserad 11 juni 2015

Jia från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Recenserad 11 juni 2015

kanokwan från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Recenserad 11 juni 2015

Han från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

yonghyuk från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
OK
OK
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Man från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: