2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

WORANUCH från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Nice and clean Hotel
Convenience, close to MTR and Cleanliness
Good location, nice and clean room
Recenserad 08 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shania från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Great place to stay
Location location location
Great stay. No complaints at all. Good location
Recenserad 08 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shania från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Value for money
Location location n location
Fantastic. No complaints. Great location n prompt service staff
Recenserad 08 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yingying från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good location, good value due to the lower price
Good location, good price,
Only for sleeping here, good value as the lower price, good location, u can shopping around. Small room with limited wash room space. For travellers who only sleep here, not recommend for stay in hotel for vacation.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Camellia från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
Very small family room but good enough
2 mins walk to MTR, 10 mins walk to Ladies Market, 7-11 and Circle K is just outside the hotel. Great that airport express shuttle stops at this hotel too
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Camellia från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
Great location
Newly refurbished premier room is bigger than before and great that it included a bathtub. Near to MTR and lots of great food nearby.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
great location, great service but slightly worn
location, service, cleanliness
Booked the economy room. The stay has been pleasant. The location is great, very close to MTR (Yau Ma Tei station) and a lot of other attractions down the road. Possible to walk, but if you're feeling lazy, the MTR is always available. Accessible from the airport via airport express then free shuttle bus. We took a direct night bus back to the airport, which was about a 3 min walk from the hotel. Service was excellent, staff were friendly and able to converse in English and Mandarin fluently. Hotel room was clean and tidy, except that it's rather small (quite expected there) and looks a little worn/tired. Overall, a good experience, but would consider/recommend an upgrade for my next stay.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alice från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great hotel
Good location, good service and clean
Overall good
Recenserad 06 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chiuwai från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
A full service hotel next to subway station...
Full service hotel with restaurants. Located next to MTR Yau Ma Tai station. Near amenities, 7/11, etc. Good room service.
Room was upgraded to good size room with double size shower. A pleasant surprise. Price is reasobable. Happy!!
Recenserad 06 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

milton från USA
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.
Recenserad 06 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: