Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5124 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Leah G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

Loh S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Ng F. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

Tan H. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

CHUA Z. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

Choon T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

Theresa W. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

Joo T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Phakkhaphon S. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Thomas C. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016