2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5252 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

azizah från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Kiam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
Recenserad 17 juni 2015

Kay från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Good location
Good location
Overall a pleasant stay
Recenserad 17 juni 2015

Xin från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Free upgrade but the room was a little old
Convenient, 24 hour front desk
The room was a little old with moulds spotted on the headboard of the bed. The soundproof system along corridor was poor as I could hear the slamming of the doors of other guests staying on the same floor
Recenserad 17 juni 2015

guan från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good location
Modern room. Great location. Value for money
Had a Comfortable stay at city view. The air in hotel is kept fresh with piped in air fresher. Nice touch when you enter from the swelter on the streets. Advise to Stay at the renovated wing, premier room. It's modern, clean though modest siZe. ProvideS essentials in room. Toiletries can be improved, provides shampoo but not conditioner. View from high -floor room is excellent. Food is below average, breakfast is simple fare. Service staff are very functional and straight talking. The improvement to be made here for staff to be friendlier, more helpful and service oriented as it sets the prime impression for the hotel. Excellent location as the Yau Ma Tei MTR is 1 minute's walk.
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

Mayrah från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
HK 5days stay
Location, accessibilty, services
Enjoyable. Though rooms were small
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

Cheng från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value of money & a enjoyable stay. Will stay here again on the next visit
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

Cheng från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value for money & a good stay
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

Kwan från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

ENG från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Recenserad 14 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: