2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Jeffrey från Australien
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Recenserad 21 juni 2015

ASHOK från Indien
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

SOW från Singapore
Grupp
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

azizah från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Kiam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
Recenserad 17 juni 2015

Kay från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Good location
Good location
Overall a pleasant stay
Recenserad 17 juni 2015

Xin från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Free upgrade but the room was a little old
Convenient, 24 hour front desk
The room was a little old with moulds spotted on the headboard of the bed. The soundproof system along corridor was poor as I could hear the slamming of the doors of other guests staying on the same floor
Recenserad 17 juni 2015

guan från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good location
Modern room. Great location. Value for money
Had a Comfortable stay at city view. The air in hotel is kept fresh with piped in air fresher. Nice touch when you enter from the swelter on the streets. Advise to Stay at the renovated wing, premier room. It's modern, clean though modest siZe. ProvideS essentials in room. Toiletries can be improved, provides shampoo but not conditioner. View from high -floor room is excellent. Food is below average, breakfast is simple fare. Service staff are very functional and straight talking. The improvement to be made here for staff to be friendlier, more helpful and service oriented as it sets the prime impression for the hotel. Excellent location as the Yau Ma Tei MTR is 1 minute's walk.
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

Mayrah från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
HK 5days stay
Location, accessibilty, services
Enjoyable. Though rooms were small
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

Cheng från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value of money & a enjoyable stay. Will stay here again on the next visit
Recenserad 15 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: