2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

SUAT från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
The Hotel worth staying in HK.
1. Clean room 2. Hotel Concierge very helpful 3. Great location
The stay was good.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

YU från Hongkong
Par
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Great
Location, Staff attitude, The room is clean
Everything is fine, and we had a great experience in this hotel :)
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

john från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
location
location food and cleanliness
perfect location for a big group like us. eateries and convenient shops are all nearby will definitely stay here again when we come back
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

wai från Malaysia
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Great location at reasonable price
Location, 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed
Great Location (2 minutes walk to the mtr subway), 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed, clean toilet (toilet size was small but it is acceptable in HK due to limited and expensive land),two 24 hour convenient store nearby the hotel.
Recenserad 22 juni 2015

Chiuwai från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 9 nätter i juni 2015
Upgraded Room...Great!!
Free Airport Shuttle..Amenities...Great Breakfast
Very nice stay..upgraded to large room with double sized shower...next to subway station and 7/11....best value in HK
Recenserad 22 juni 2015

Jeffrey från Australien
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Recenserad 21 juni 2015

ASHOK från Indien
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

SOW från Singapore
Grupp
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

azizah från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Kiam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
Recenserad 17 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: