2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Low från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SUNKYUNG från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fong från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Good location
location, staff, location
Checked in at about 4pm and it was crowded at the lobby. The staff were quick to serve though, and they even entertained my sudden request for two single beds despite putting in remarks for a large bed during booking. After I went up and saw how small the single bed is (really really small), I went down to reverse the request back to a single large bed, which they were fast to find an alternative after knowing why I want to change back to a large bed. Other than the positive experience with the staff, the place itself is quite old with aged carpet and small toilet. The hotel has an ecofriendly approach, and I didn't think it would affect me much until after the first night when I requested for a change of bed linen and came back to a made bed, with a noticeable dirty stain still on the bedsheet. And to switch on the rain shower, you need to on the main shower spray, thus creating 2 separate water flow if you want to enjoy the rain shower facility. Oh and not to mention how silly it sounded to me when they asked to put bath towels in the bath tub if we want to change them, when there isn't any bath tub to begin with. All in all, if you don't make a big fuss on the cleanliness, it had been a pleasant stay for me.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

christine från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
4d3n stay at cityview
Big, clean, convenient
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIM från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Hotel was fine
location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bernie från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
convenient, pleasant stay
well-location, acessible, staff very accomodative to customer's request.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yoong från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Value for money
Good location, friendly staff, nice room, near to temple street and ladies market
Got a free upgrade to premium room, customer service was great. Near to mtr station but be prepare to walk the staircase as it is no lift assessable from mtr. As it is very near to hospital and fire station, it can be a bit noisy at time. Overall, it is good
Recenserad 23 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jovan från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent location for shopping and food
Location, cleanliness and food.
It was an excellent choice to stay at Cityview Hotel as the location is very convenient - less than a minutes walk to MTR and great local food in Yau Ma Tei. 5 mins by MTR to shopping malls and pubs. Even very accessible to get public transport to Macau (we did a day trip). As the hotel was located opposite the famous Yau Ma Tei fire station, we felt quite safe even coming back late at night. Taking day trip through Kowloon by small bus and visiting Hong Kong island is a breeze
Recenserad 23 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SUAT från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
The Hotel worth staying in HK.
1. Clean room 2. Hotel Concierge very helpful 3. Great location
The stay was good.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YU från Hongkong
Par
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Great
Location, Staff attitude, The room is clean
Everything is fine, and we had a great experience in this hotel :)
Recenserad 23 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: