2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5250 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Alfie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Economy Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anita från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sheryl från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Recenserad 27 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shui från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Recenserad 26 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

VALERIE från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 26 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jolene från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Recenserad 26 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evon från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Recenserad 25 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wan från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Recenserad 25 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wan från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Recenserad 25 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dorothy från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: