2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5258 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Angelia från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Recenserad 07 juli 2015

Theresa från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Recenserad 06 juli 2015

Ngie från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Recenserad 06 juli 2015

margaretta från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Recenserad 05 juli 2015

Siong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Recenserad 04 juli 2015

Chin från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015

Daniel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015

Yeow från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015

Shiao från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

Iris från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Recenserad 01 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: