2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Shiao från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

Iris från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

LAP från Hongkong
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

Iris från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

TAN från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Recenserad 30 juni 2015

Wu från Kina
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Recenserad 30 juni 2015

James från USA
Affärsresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

Si från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Recenserad 28 juni 2015

Alfie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Economy Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Recenserad 28 juni 2015

Anita från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Recenserad 28 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: