Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5124 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Teck C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Recenserad 11 juni 2015

Jia L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Recenserad 11 juni 2015

kanokwan R. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Recenserad 11 juni 2015

Han W. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

yonghyuk L. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
OK
OK
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Man C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Man C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Shau O. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Fung L. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Location good
Cheaper
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Christina P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Good location
Location, staff and spacious room.
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel. This time I was upgraded to their premier room. Its new and nice with big tv. The room even has a phone which we can use it to call overseas free of charge. The phone has internet access too which we can bring it out with us. The hotel is just a 2 min walk to the MTR and ladies market. Overall its nice and comfortable to stay in this hotel during summer. But when its winter or cold, the hotel does not have a heater installed in the room. we have to request from the front desk and if you are lucky you get to have a portable one which I feel is not hot enough. Other than this, this hotel is perfect in everyway.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015