2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

TIAN från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness
Recenserad 10 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ho från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Recenserad 08 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hisashi från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Recenserad 08 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hisashi från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Recenserad 08 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Angelia från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Recenserad 07 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Theresa från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Recenserad 06 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ngie från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Recenserad 06 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

margaretta från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Recenserad 05 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Recenserad 04 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: