2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

William från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Recenserad 30 juli 2015

Tsang från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Recenserad 30 juli 2015

Serene från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Recenserad 29 juli 2015

HOCK från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Recenserad 29 juli 2015

Aliah från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Recenserad 28 juli 2015

Koh från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Recenserad 28 juli 2015

Sirikamon från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

lim från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Recenserad 25 juli 2015

Kong från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
Recenserad 23 juli 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Recenserad 23 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: