2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Lee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelly från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fu från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Recenserad 03 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ting från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Recenserad 03 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hoo från Singapore
Grupp
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Recenserad 03 september 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

Cristina från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Recenserad 01 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YOUNG från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Recenserad 01 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wan från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great
Great
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelvin från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Loh från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: