2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5252 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5258 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

GOH från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Clean and conviencent
Sauna,shopping just around the conner
Comfort
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

Sakont från Thailand
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Good Location, Best Value
Room, Location, Comfort
I stay 4 nights, much better than i expected good location good room
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

Swee från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
my review
location.
ok.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015

Peter från Australien
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
4 day stopover
We arrived early and hotel was fully booked but staff managed to get us room within 3 hours and also upgrade
Very good great hotel for the price sand in fantastic location
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015

HONG från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
First Time stay
Location, Convenient , Comfortable
Enjoyable
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015

SIMONE från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015

Khwansunee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

Eunice från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

kIAT från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015

Chris från Nya Zeeland
Grupp
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: