Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5117 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5123 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Si L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Recenserad 28 juni 2015

Alfie S. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Recenserad 28 juni 2015

Anita F. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Recenserad 28 juni 2015

Sheryl L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Recenserad 27 juni 2015

Shui W. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Recenserad 26 juni 2015

VALERIE L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 26 juni 2015

Jolene L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Recenserad 26 juni 2015

Evon L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Recenserad 25 juni 2015

Wan T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Recenserad 25 juni 2015

Wan T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Recenserad 25 juni 2015