Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5136 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5136 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Hisashi S. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Recenserad 08 juli 2015

Hisashi S. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Recenserad 08 juli 2015

Angelia L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Recenserad 07 juli 2015

Theresa L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Recenserad 06 juli 2015

Ngie L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Recenserad 06 juli 2015

margaretta H. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Recenserad 05 juli 2015

Siong L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Recenserad 04 juli 2015

Chin M. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015

Daniel H. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015

Yeow L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015