2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Swee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
my review
location.
ok.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Australien
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
4 day stopover
We arrived early and hotel was fully booked but staff managed to get us room within 3 hours and also upgrade
Very good great hotel for the price sand in fantastic location
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HONG från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
First Time stay
Location, Convenient , Comfortable
Enjoyable
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIMONE från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Khwansunee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eunice från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kIAT från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chris från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Huat från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paula från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: