2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5250 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

marites från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Recenserad 23 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arthur från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Recenserad 20 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arthur från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Recenserad 20 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hsuan från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Recenserad 20 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soo från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Recenserad 19 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Recenserad 16 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chaiyot från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Recenserad 15 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Recenserad 14 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rita från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Pleasant stay overall
Location. Cleanliness , English speaking staff
Good. Helpful staff. Excellent location.
Recenserad 13 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
good location
location, good staff and powerful airconditioning
The location of the hotel was excellent. Just a minute's walk to the MTR and 5 - 10 minutes walk to the ladies market and shopping areas. The rooms were abit tiny but the airconditioning was very good especially during the hot september days.
Recenserad 13 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: