Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5129 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5129 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

NG E.
Singapore
07 augusti 2015
My stay at Cityview
High floor, Free Wifi and near to MTR.
The room is good except the toilet/bathroom is smaller compare the last time I stay at this hotel.

Pui T.
Hongkong
07 augusti 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable

sutarno S.
Indonesien
06 augusti 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.

Wei C.
Singapore
06 augusti 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.

Pasu K.
Thailand
03 augusti 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.

Vin N.
Malaysia
03 augusti 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step

Lay T.
Singapore
01 augusti 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic

William L.
Singapore
30 juli 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again

Tsang L.
Hongkong
30 juli 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good

Serene C.
Singapore
29 juli 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.