2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Chee från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

Chee från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

xue från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015

Ka från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...
Recenserad 26 september 2015

Jumianto från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.
Recenserad 26 september 2015

Benjamin från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 9 nätter i september 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Recenserad 24 september 2015

Ming från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
Recenserad 23 september 2015

marites från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Recenserad 23 september 2015

Arthur från Malaysia
Par
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Recenserad 20 september 2015

Arthur från Malaysia
Par
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Recenserad 20 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: