2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5258 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Yishi från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

SEE från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

marlene från USA
Familj med småbarn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

Jessica från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015

christine från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Recenserad 20 oktober 2015

HUP från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Cheng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Jenny från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

Pang från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Lily från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: