2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

CHUI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Near to mrt, staff good performance
Very near to mrt, staff friendly and helpful, provide a mobile phone
My 4th time stay in this hotel. Very near to mrt just 2 minutes walk. Staff helpful good performance
Recenserad 15 november 2015

Loh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good
Free mobile phone with data, Clean, Near to MRT Station
Satisfy.
Recenserad 15 november 2015

ng från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
great location
food,room clean,location
nice
Recenserad 14 november 2015

Wen från Singapore
Grupp
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Best Location!
Spacious, Clean and Location
it was very pleasant!
Recenserad 12 november 2015

Cindy från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Regular Business traveller
Location, Service
Recenserad 12 november 2015

Yong från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Hong från Australien
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Recenserad 07 november 2015

Sandy från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Recenserad 05 november 2015

Wendy från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Recenserad 04 november 2015

Chester från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 04 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: