arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5080 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5080 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Vin N.
Malaysia
03 augusti 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step

Lay T.
Singapore
01 augusti 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic

William L.
Singapore
30 juli 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again

Tsang L.
Hongkong
30 juli 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good

Serene C.
Singapore
29 juli 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.

HOCK E.
Singapore
29 juli 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.

Aliah A.
Singapore
28 juli 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.

Koh L.
Singapore
28 juli 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff

Sirikamon W.
Thailand
27 juli 2015
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location

lim M.
Singapore
25 juli 2015
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.