2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Hong från Australien
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Recenserad 07 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sandy från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Recenserad 05 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wendy från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Recenserad 04 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chester från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 04 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jaedon från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Recenserad 03 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Recenserad 03 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christina från Singapore
Grupp
Economy Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Recenserad 02 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ming från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Recenserad 02 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ming från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Recenserad 02 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: