2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

TAN från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Woan från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHAI från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Recenserad 10 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WEI från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 09 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Choy från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Recenserad 09 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

linda från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Recenserad 09 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thew från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Recenserad 07 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JIAWEN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Recenserad 07 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TECK från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Premier-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Recenserad 07 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bryan från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Recenserad 06 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: