Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5128 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Linda L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location and pleasant hotel
Convenient and many eateries in the vicinity. Within walking distance to many shopping malls and Ladies Market. Had an upgrade to deluxe room. Room was spacious and comes withi a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay. Downside: hotel currently undergoing some renovations so could be noisy.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Cheryl N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
The hotel location was good, very near to YMT MTR. The staff were also very nice and friendly and th
NIL
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Tung H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Hotel with Good Location & Nearby Eateries
Hotel has rather spacious room unlike many in Hong Kong and is close to many eateries, incl a 24 hrs McDonald's. It's also 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Tung H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Hotel with Good Relocation
Hotel has rather spacious room unlike many in Hong Kong and is close to many eateries, incl a 24 hrs McDonald's. It's also 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Richard L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Overall stay is good
Location is good and can consider to stay again
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Hoi T. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Sean L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Overall satisfactory
Overall satisfactory
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Wong C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Hisashi S. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

MAUNG N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016