2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

WEI från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Choy från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Recenserad 09 september 2016

linda från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Thew från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Recenserad 07 september 2016

JIAWEN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Recenserad 07 september 2016

TECK från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Premier-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Recenserad 07 september 2016

Bryan från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Chua från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Fu från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Lee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Recenserad 04 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: