2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Daniel från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Recenserad 05 december 2015

LIM från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Recenserad 05 december 2015

Victoria från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Recenserad 04 december 2015

Fanny från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Recenserad 04 december 2015

ANTHONY från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Recenserad 03 december 2015

Christina från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Recenserad 02 december 2015

Wan från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Recenserad 01 december 2015

Chin från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Recenserad 01 december 2015

Noelle från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Recenserad 01 december 2015

Joanna från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Recenserad 30 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: