2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Fong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !
Recenserad 27 november 2015

Shawn från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Great Location
Good location, affordable, clean
The hotel is very near to yau ma tei mtr, and hence its just some minutes of walk to ladies street, temple street etc. A pleasant surpirse was that the room came with a 3g enabled phone that comes with free data plans n oversea phone calls~ we are free to bring the phone everywhere~ useful if u want to do internet search or maka phone calls~
Recenserad 25 november 2015

Jenny från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Good stay
Location, room size and location
Good stay. The room size is reasonable for HK hotel. Location is great.
Recenserad 23 november 2015

Sirikamon från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Perfect location
location location location
Perfect
Recenserad 22 november 2015

Lay från Singapore
Grupp
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good Location
Friendly staff, convenient location & free usage of handset
Pleasant & comfortable
Recenserad 22 november 2015

Lay från Singapore
Grupp
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good Location
friendly staff, convenient location & free usage of handset
Comfortable overall
Recenserad 21 november 2015

Fauziah från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Convenient
MTR station is right at the back of the hotel, it's very close to ladies market and a walk away from other places
Breakfast was minimalist, nothing extravagant. Hotel in the new wing was superbly clean. Enjoyed my 4 nights there
Recenserad 20 november 2015

John från Australien
Par
Bodde i 9 nätter i november 2015
Good
A suprise highlight was full free use of the YMCA facilities in the adjoining building.
Relatively clean. Great position. Overall would recommend.
Recenserad 20 november 2015

CHIEW från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good
Free phone inclusive of unlimited internet and calls, quick and prompt services and location close to mtr.
Pretty good.
Recenserad 20 november 2015

Kay från Singapore
Grupp
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Cosy comfortable hotel near MTR
High speed free wifi, near MTR, comfortable
3 mins walks to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Hotel provide free hp to call overseas and free data.
Recenserad 20 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: