arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5073 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5073 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

GOH L.
Singapore
18 augusti 2015
Clean and conviencent
Sauna,shopping just around the conner
Comfort

Sakont R.
Thailand
17 augusti 2015
Good Location, Best Value
Room, Location, Comfort
I stay 4 nights, much better than i expected good location good room

Swee O.
Singapore
16 augusti 2015
my review
location.
ok.

Peter J.
Australien
15 augusti 2015
4 day stopover
We arrived early and hotel was fully booked but staff managed to get us room within 3 hours and also upgrade
Very good great hotel for the price sand in fantastic location

HONG W.
Singapore
15 augusti 2015
First Time stay
Location, Convenient , Comfortable
Enjoyable

SIMONE S.
Singapore
15 augusti 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.

Khwansunee B.
Thailand
14 augusti 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends

Eunice O.
Singapore
14 augusti 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!

kIAT F.
Malaysia
13 augusti 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.

Chris M.
Nya Zeeland
12 augusti 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.