2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

ANTHONY från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Recenserad 03 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christina från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Recenserad 02 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wan från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Recenserad 01 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chin från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Recenserad 01 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Noelle från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Recenserad 01 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joanna från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Recenserad 30 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

bernard från USA
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Recenserad 30 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

thitivajj från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
Recenserad 29 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shirley från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone
Recenserad 28 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soh från Singapore
Reste med partner
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible
Recenserad 28 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: