Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5126 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5126 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Jessica T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015

christine N. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Recenserad 20 oktober 2015

HUP W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Cheng P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Jenny L. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

Pang C. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Lily J. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015

PUI W. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015

Melissa W. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015

EVYLNE N. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015