2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5250 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Teng från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Recenserad 26 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ann från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Recenserad 26 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shi från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Recenserad 25 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shen från Sverige
Par
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Recenserad 25 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHARON från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Recenserad 24 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Saaim från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Recenserad 24 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

cheng från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Recenserad 23 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heng från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Recenserad 22 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sheila från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
Recenserad 20 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kai från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
Recenserad 19 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: