arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5075 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5075 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

PUI W.
Singapore
12 oktober 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again

Melissa W.
Singapore
11 oktober 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.

EVYLNE N.
Singapore
11 oktober 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.

Keng Y.
Singapore
07 oktober 2015
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.

Min C.
Malaysia
07 oktober 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr

Kattie T.
Malaysia
07 oktober 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.

seow C.
Malaysia
06 oktober 2015
good location
location, service, staff friendly

seow C.
Malaysia
06 oktober 2015
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room

Chee K.
Singapore
05 oktober 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

Chee K.
Singapore
05 oktober 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.