2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Elicia från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Recenserad 07 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yi-Shan från Taiwan
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leong från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soedarto från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIANGDE från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
great location
location
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yoon från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

woon från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boon från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Overall good experience
Location
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boon från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Above average
Location.
Average.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

How från Singapore
Par
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: