arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5072 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5072 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

SEE C.
Singapore
24 oktober 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.

marlene Y.
USA
24 oktober 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.

Jessica T.
Singapore
22 oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.

christine N.
Singapore
20 oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better

HUP W.
Singapore
19 oktober 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.

Cheng P.
Singapore
19 oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.

Jenny L.
USA
18 oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable

Pang C.
Singapore
17 oktober 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.

Lily J.
Kina
15 oktober 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered

PUI W.
Singapore
12 oktober 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again