2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Yu-Chi från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sin från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sin från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
Recenserad 14 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phyllis från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

tatming från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good
good
Recenserad 13 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Recenserad 12 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ngoc från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Recenserad 08 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHEAN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Recenserad 07 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elicia från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Recenserad 07 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yi-Shan från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: