2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5252 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5252 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Ben från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Recenserad 19 september 2016

JASMIN från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Recenserad 19 september 2016

MELISSA från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Chung från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Christine från Kanada
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Ee från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Foo från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recenserad 17 september 2016

wee från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Wendy från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Seg från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Recenserad 16 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: