2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5258 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Chuthit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Poh från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Ben från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Recenserad 19 september 2016

JASMIN från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Recenserad 19 september 2016

MELISSA från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Chung från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Christine från Kanada
Reste med partner
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Ee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Premier-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Foo från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recenserad 17 september 2016

wee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Recenserad 17 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: