2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5250 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Hannah från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Recenserad 21 februari 2016

Michael från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

ping från Kina
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016

cathrine från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Premier Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Looi från Malaysia
Grupp
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

ANOOP från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

Eileen från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

Fritzie från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Richard från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 10 nätter i januari 2016
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

EE från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Nice hotel
Love the location. Got upgraded to the deluxe room, which is new and relatively more spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are attentive and helpful. Bathroom/toilet is unbelievably spacious as well. Near to MTR, 7-11, Circle-K, Wellcome supermarket and there are food stalls around.
Recenserad 03 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: